In the Manuals screen


  • Tap the ↑↓ icon top right of the screen, to delete a line select the recycle bin icon on the right hand side of the screen a pop-up box will appear to confirm you wish to delete the Manual, select ‘Yes Please’ and this will take you back to the previous screen
  • To return to the main Manuals screen Tap the ↑↓ icon top right of the screen