Go to the Settings screen via the 'Main Menu' 

If you need to Reset your Kaptur i.e. to delete all Data currently on your Kaptur App then use the 'Reset Application Data; button at the bottom of the screen highlighted in blue.

*Please note this action will remove all Jobs including photos, audio and data from your App permanently so please make sure you have uploaded your jobs to the Kaptur Management Suite before hand otherwise all data will be lost.