*Please note this action should only be used if you are sure that the clerk has uploaded their finished reports as this could lead to data being overwritten.


In order to prevent amendments being made to the job whilst the report is being worked on in the field using the Kaptur software App, the clerk will lock their job on their mobile device, the corresponding job on the ‘Kaptur Management Suite’ Job details screen will indicate this by displaying a warning notice at the top of the page.
[This report is locked and cannot be edited until it is unlocked]



To unlock your Job from the Home dashboard and under the heading 'Operations' select 'All Jobs' 

 

Select your Job from the list and from the Job Details screen select 'Advanced' from the tabs at the top of the screen.

 

Select 'Unlock Job'